Meet the Staff of Bridge Auto Group

Bridge Auto Berlin - Friendly Staff

856-767-0196 - sales@bridgeautogroup.com

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Bridge Auto Berlin is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 856-767-0196 to schedule your test drive!

Ron G. - Manager

856-767-0196 - rong@bridgeautogroup.com

I have been in this industry for over 10 years. I am a real car guy and have been customizing vehicles and attending car shows and races since before The Fast & Furious! My current toy is a 2009 Audi S8 powered by a V10 Motor. I am also a family man with 5 beautiful and smart daughters. 

Miguel Baena - Finance Director

856-767-0196 - miguel@bridgeautogroup.com

Ryan G. - Inventory Control Manager

- ryan@bridgeautogroup.com

Winnert Arno - Sales Associate

856-767-0196 - winnert@bridgeautogroup.com

Sean Corcoran - Senior Sales Associate

201-737-9935 - sean@bridgeautogroup.com

I've been in the car business over 25 years and my number one priority has always been excellent service to my customers. I am most proud when someone refers their friends and family to me because I've gained not only their business but also their trust. My first car was a 1989 Jeep Wrangler. I love sports and most enjoy baseball, karate and basketball with my son, Sean Jr. 


-Sean C 

Carlo Spaccarotelli - Senior Sales Associate

856-767-0196 - carlo@bridgeautogroup.com

My name is Carlo and I was born and raised in Detroit, MI. My very first car was a 1989 Buick Electra. I moved to south Jersey in 2012. Unfortunately, I lost my wife to breast cancer in 2014 and was suddenly a single father raising two teenage children. Since then, I have donated a portion of my earnings each year to For Pete's Sake Cancer Respite Foundation. I love where I work and what I do and am thankful each day for my career and my family and for the individuals and families that I am able to work with. 

Juan C Rodriguez - Sales Associate

-


JD Dellabuono - Sales Representative

856-767-0196 - djohn@bridgeautogroup.com

Text Us!